Calendar of Etchells Events: To view a full¬†list of events instead of a calendar, click on “View As” below and select “List.”

Loading Events

« All Events

2019 Etchells World Championship

June 20 - June 29

The schedule for the 2019 Etchells World Championship has been finalized. Mark your calendars, schedule your time off from work!
Thursday, June 20: Measurement/Registration
Friday, June 21: Measurement/Registration
Saturday, June 22: Measurement/Registration/PreWorlds regatta for those who want to participate
Sunday, June 23: Measurement/Registration/PreWorlds regatta for those who want to participate
Monday, June 24: Practice Race/ Class AGM/ Competitors Meeting/ Opening Ceremony
Tuesday, June 25: Championship Racing
Wednesday, June 26: Championship Racing
Thursday, June 27: Championship Racing
Friday, June 28: Championship Racing
Saturday, June 29: Championship Racing/Prize Giving/Closing Ceremony

Details

Start:
June 20
End:
June 29

Organizer

Etchells Fleet 23

Venue

Corpus Christi Yacht Club
98 Coopers Alley
Corpus Christi, 78401 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(361) 883-6518
Website:
http://ccyc.com/